Schedule

Please note that appointments are strongly encouraged.  Walk-ins will be accepted only if time permits.  No walk-ins will be accepted during the last hour of site operation.

Duke University Federal Credit Union
Erwin Square Plaza
2200 West Main Street
2nd Floor Conference Room
For an appointment call (919) 684-6704
Last opportunity to take advantage of our
drop off service at this site is
Friday, March 27 between 12:30 and 3:00

Friday, January 23 11:00 — 2:00
Fridays from 11:00 am to 3:30 p.m.
January 30
February 6, 13, and 27
March 20 & 27 and April 3.

Durham Rescue Mission — NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
1201 East Main Street
Monday, Feb. 2, 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 23, 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.

Caramore Community at Jack Simonds Center — NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
550 Smith Level Road
Carrboro, NC 27510
Thursday, Feb. 19, 5:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 19, 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Duke Law School — Blue Lounge — Open to the public — Appointment Required
210 Science Drive
For an appointment call (919) 286-1822
(Be sure to tell the scheduler that you want the Duke Law School site)

Last opportunity to take advantage of our
drop off service at this site is
Tuesday, March 3 between 4:45 and 6:15 p.m.
January times vary
Thursday, Jan. 22, 5:00 to 6:30
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 5:00 to 7:15
Saturday, Jan. 31, 11:30 to 3:30
February – Weekdays from 5:00 until 7:15
  (Doors lock at 6:30)
Thursday, Feb. 5
Monday, Feb. 9
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Tuesday, Feb. 17 and Feb. 24
March – Weekdays from 5:00 until 7:15
(Doors lock at 6:30)
Monday, March 2
Tuesday, March 3 and March 17

International House — NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
FOREIGN (1040NR) Tax Preparation Only

For an appointment email ihouse@duke.edu with the phrase “Tax Preparation” in the subject line.
300 Alexander Avenue
Saturdays from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
March 21 & 28; April 4 & 11