Contact

rebecca
Rebecca Cray – President rebecca.cray@duke.edu
WillTrautman-2013
Will Trautman - Vice
President william.trautman@duke.edu
Josh
Josh Weiss – Programming joshua.weiss@duke.edu
martavius
Martavius Parrish -
Programming martavius.parrish@duke.edu
 SantiBejarano-2013
Santi Bejarano – Social santi.bejarano@duke.edu
JakeTheios-2013
Jake Theios – Social john.theios@duke.edu
CarolineWilliams-2013
Caroline Williams – Rush caroline.williams@duke.edu
AlecMirchandani-2013
Alec Mirchandani - Rush
alec.mirchandani@duke.edu
StephenHafferkamp-2013
Stephen Hafferkamp – Community Service stephen.hafferkamp@duke.edu
EddieChen-2013
Eddie Chen – Community Service eddie.chen@duke.edu
CadeNetscher-2013
Cade Netscher – Treasurer cade.netscher@duke.edu
WillSperduto-2013
Will Sperduto – IM Sports william.sperduto@duke.edu
 Medha Gudavalli-2013
Medha Gudavalli – Secretary medha.gudavalli@duke.edu
ChrislynChoo-2013
Chrislyn Choo – Website chrislyn.choo@duke.edu
Go to Top
css.php