Contact

rebecca
Rebecca Cray – President rebecca.cray@duke.edu
CadeNetscher-2013
Cade Netscher – Vice
President
cade.netscher@duke.edu
JoshLatner-2013
Josh Latner – Programming joshua.weiss@duke.edu
roshni
Roshni Jain – Programming roshni.jain@duke.edu
 SantiBejarano-2013
Santi Bejarano – Social santi.bejarano@duke.edu
Susheel Nalla-2014
Susheel Nalla – Social susheel.nalla@duke.edu
Happy Brownie
Hannah Schwennesen – Rush hannah.schwennesen@duke.edu
Jeffrey Ho-2014
Jeffrey Ho – Rush
jeffrey.ho@duke.edu
Manish Nair-2014
Manish Nair – Community Service
manish.nair@duke.edu
JennaFreedman-2013
Jenna Freedman – Community Service
jenna.freedman@duke.edu
CarolineWilliams-2013
Caroline Williams – Treasurer caroline.williams@duke.edu
WillSperduto-2013
Will Sperduto – IM Sports william.sperduto@duke.edu
Jay Rathinavelu-2014
Jay Rathinavelu – Secretary jay.rathinavelu@duke.edu
Chrislyn-Choo-2014
Chrislyn Choo – Website chrislyn.choo@duke.edu
Go to Top
css.php